Main Image

News > Debut in Japan

Debut in Japan

Alessandro Crudele makes his Japanese debut as part of  the Festival ‘La Folle Journée de Kanazawa’ opening on 28th April 2016.
He will conduct three concerts with the Orchestra Ensemble Kanazawa and one concert with a guest orchestra from Korea – the Bucheon Philharmonic Orchestra. The first programme includes Tchaikovsky’s ‘Swan Lake Suite’ and Stravinsky’s ‘The Firebird Suite’ (1919). This will be followed by an all-Grieg Programme which includes extracts from ‘Peer Gynt’ and the Piano Concerto with soloist Yoko Kikuchi. On May 5th he will conduct the Bucheon Philharmonic Orchestra in an all-Tchaikovsky programme featuring soloist Michie Koyama, who will play Tchaikovsky’s first Piano Concerto. 

Alessandro will join all the guest artists of  ‘La Folle Journée’ to conduct the closing gala-concert of this renowned week long festival.

Posted on Monday April 18, 2016

Previous - Next

Social Media

About Alessandro Crudele

Alessandro was born in Milan and currently lives in Berlin. He has a passion for literature, linguistics, cooking, meditation and dogs. He collects fine wines and modern paintings.

Privacy Policy

© 2013-2021 Alessandro Crudele. All Rights Reserved.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.